Candy Crush Levels

Top 10 Most Difficult Levels Of Candy Crush Saga

There are currently 2500+ levels in Candy Crush Saga. Despite the hundreds of levels, many of the hardest Candy Crush levels are found relatively early in the game. Three of the hardest Candy Crush levels occur before level 1000. Who has not been obsessed with this game for some part of their lives? I know I have. Of course like a quitter when I could not pass by level 15 I quit, and then uninstalled the app frustrated. Guess what, you might have not even reached the hardest part yet. So don’t quit like me, at least challenge yourself up till these levels.

Top 10 Most Difficult Levels of Candy Crush Saga

Candy Crush LevelsAfter a lot of survey and questioning, I was able to compile the 10 most difficult levels of candy crush saga. So if you have passed on from those levels, HIGH FIVE you have passed what many could not.

1. Candy Crush Level 70

The objective of this level is to clear all the jelly in 45 moves.

2. Candy Crush Level 147

Level 147 is located in the Gingerbread Glade episode. To beat this level, you must score 125,000 points and clear 52 jelly squares.

3. Candy Crush Level 272

The objective of level 272 Dreamworld is to bring the 10 ingredients to bottom and score 100,000 points in 45 moves.

4. Candy Crush Level 350

Level 350 is located in the Pearly White Plains and is the last level of the episode. In this level, you must clear 73 jelly squares and score at least 145,000 points.

5. Candy Crush Level 410

Candy Crush level 410 is located in the Polkapalooza episode and is the last level in the episode. To beat the level, you must clear 70 jelly squares and score at least 155,000 points.

6. Candy Crush Level 534

The objective of this level is to clear all the jelly in 25 moves and get at least 200,000 points.

7. Candy Crush Level 677

The objective of level 677 is to collect orders for 10 striped candy + striped candy combinations and score 20,000 points in 35 moves.

8. Candy Crush Level 740

The objective of level 740 in Candy Crush Saga is to remove 13 2-layered jellies in 50 moves or less and gather at least 20,000 points.

9. Candy Crush Level 829

The objective of Candy Crush level 829 is to collect 25 stripped candies and 10 wrapped candies in 40 moves and get 100,000 points.

10. Candy Crush Level 1180

Level 1180 of the Candy Crush Saga is the 5th level in Snack Shack. To pass this level you must crush 36 double jelly squares in 25 moves or fewer.

How many levels are there in Candy Crush?

We know of your capabilities. You are one of those candy crush fanatics who can play the game 24/7 and not get bored by it. We know you also have a talent for excelling the levels of candy crush. But deep down, you often wonder the enigmatic question.
Does the game ever end? Before we answer that let’s see some of the game insight.

Target Score Levels Candy Crush

They are also known as move levels. In order to identify the target score level you will have to see the icon. The icon of the target score levels is of an orange color. They first appear in level one, formulating a very basic element of the game in candy town.

Candy Crush Jelly

Don’t be tempted by the name. Identified by a deep blue icon, jellies made their debut in level six. They are the most common type, making 37.52% of total reality levels. 209 mixed mode levels require jelly, with a combined total appearance of 1252 appearances. We warn you not to take the attractive jellies lightly. When jellies are presented in the puzzle, the challenge is to remove all the jellies. Jelly fish are a major source of help in this case, but it is not recommended to buy the booster pack.
A combination of color bomb and jelly fish can create up to 12 jelly fishes.

Ingredient Drop Levels Candy Crush

The third featured kind in the levels of candy crush are ingredient drop levels. They can be identified via a rich green icon, having an arrow pointing in downward direction. Making almost 21% of all the reality levels, ingredient drop levels are the third most common level type. Currently, 0-2 ingredient levels per episode have been featured in candy crush.

Objective Levels Candy Crush

A pink icon with a white checkmark distinguishes the objective levels. They first appeared on the 10th episode, in Wafer Whurf.
Also known as “candy order levels”. They make up the second most common reality levels.

Timed Levels Candy Crush

Identified by a good old hourglass. The “timed levels” are very rare. The objective is to earn at least 1 star before the countdown runs out. They are harder than move levels. If you can earn three stars in levels such as 182 and 973, congratulate yourself. You are a hardcore candy crush player.

Mixed Mode Levels Candy Crush

They are one of six categories in candy crush. The credit of most difficult levels go to mixed mode levels. They have their own music theme.
Returning to the question, how many levels are there in Candy Crush? So now, after explaining the levels, we will now answer the main question. There are currently 2780 levels of candy crush. It is not possible to end candy crush because new levels are being updated in the game every week.

This Candy Crush Levels article is sponsored by Candy Crush Cheats

Posted in The Game and tagged , , , , , .

One Comment

Leave a Reply to Kathleen Martin Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *